Prof Jason Lowe

Head of Climate Services, The Met Office Hadley Centre for Climate Science and Services

Matt Crossman

Team Leader, Flood, Water & Waste, National Infrastructure Commission

Clare Dinnis

Deputy Director FCRM Strategy, Environment Agency

Alice Baverstock

Flood Strategy & Planning, DEFRA

Ruth Barnham

Senior Flood and Water Officer, Northamptonshire County Council

Matt Ellis

Climate Resilience Officer, Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Steena Nasapen-Watson

Sustainable Sewerage Manager, Northumbrian Water

Thomas Smith

Flood Risk Consultant, Unda Consulting

Laura Kitson

Strategic Flood Risk Planning Advisor, Environment Agency

Suzanne Scobie

Associate, Infrastructure & Sustainability, AECOM

Matthew Barker

Technical Lead, BRE Centre for Resilience

Julia Beeden

Flood Risk & Biodiversity Business Manager, Cambridgeshire County Council