Owen Williams

Freelance Environmental Adviser, Brownfield Development Services

Dermot O’Kane

Town Planner, Belfast City Council

Hendrik van der Kamp

Planning Consultant & Past-President, The Irish Planning Institute

Dr Edward Lewis

Senior Scientific Officer, Northern Ireland Environment Agency

Tatiana Cocerva

Early Stage Researcher, School of Natural and Built Environment, Queen’s University Belfast

Simon Talbot

Managing Director, GGS

Theresa Kearney

Principal Scientific Officer, Northern Ireland Environment Agency (NIEA)

Alex Donald

Information Delivery & Licensing, Geological Survey of Northern Ireland (GSNI)

Paul Pearson

SHEQ Director, Dunton Environmental

Melanie Thrush

Geoenvironmental Engineer,, Arup

Alan Dew

Principal Geo-Environmental Consultant, WYG

Nicoletta Cavaleri

Geotechnical Engineer, CH2M HILL

Markus Ackermann

Remediation Programme Manager EMEA, DuPont de Nemours

Ross Caird

Principal Geoenvironmental Consultant, AECOM, Belfast