Martin Townsend

Sustainable Business and Built Environment Consultant

Andy Ruck

Senior Policy Adviser, Land Use Division, Defra

Caroline Vexler

Analyst, Vivid Economics

Josh Fothergill

Founder & Director, Fothergill Training & Consulting Ltd

Laura Boccadamo

Group Sustainability Manager, Berkeley Group

Katja Stille

Director, Tibbalds Planning and Urban Design Ltd

Prof Mike Page PhD, BA(Oxon)

Head of the Centre for Research in Psychology and Sport Sciences, Director, Cube Project, University of Hertfordshire

Jo Southernwood

Energy Consultant, Carbon Minded Ltd. and IERC

Mike Pitts

Deputy Challenge Director - Transforming Construction, Innovate UK

Chris Fry

Managing Director, Accelar Limited

Steve Cornes

Principal Project Officer, Clean Mobil Energy Technical Lead, Nottingham City Council

Dr Paul Nathanail

Technical Director - Contaminated Land, GHD

Dr Martina Girvan

Technical Director – Ecology and Arboriculture, CoP Lead – Natural Capital, Arcadis

Alice Roberts

Head of Green Space Campaigns, CPRE London

Sam Ibbott

Head of Smart Cities, The Environmental Industries Commission (EIC)