Keryn James

Group Chief Executive, ERM

Matthew Farrow

Executive Director, Environmental Industries Commission

Julian Rose

Managing Director, Environment Analyst

Henry Dieudonné-Demaria

Head of Policy Group, Environmental Land Management, DEFRA

Peter Skinner

Chief Executive, Environment & Ground Engineering, EMEA, AECOM

Erica Kemp

Managing Director, Ecus

Lucy Morton

Global Practice Leader, Environment, Mott MacDonald

Ben Combes

Assistant Director, Sustainability & Climate Change, PwC

Clare Bullock

Technical Director GeoSpatial, Digital Solutions (Europe), Jacobs

Anya Hembrough

Deputy Editor & Senior Analyst, Environment Analyst

Dina Hasan Alnahdy

CEO, ENTEC Environmental Technology

Jay Hofmann

President & CEO, Trinity Consultants

Michael Bull

Director, Environmental Consulting, Arup

Dale Evans

Director @One Alliance, Anglian Water & Chair, Infrastructure Client Group

David Kilduff

Partner & Head of Energy, Infrastructure & Government, Walker Morris LLP

Gianluca Barletta

Associate Partner, Industrial Products - Global Business Services, IBM

Paul Gosling

Managing Director, Porter Gosling

Brigitta Palinkas

Global Environmental PSCM Specialist, BP

Daniel Thomas

Managing Director, RSK Habitat Management

Sam Preece

Regional Managing Director: United Kingdom, EBS Advisory

Chris Fry

Managing Director, Accelar Limited

Gabriela Silvestris

Director, Equiteq

Ross Griffiths

Assistant Editor & Senior Analyst, Environment Analyst

Vincent van Walt

Director, Van Walt